TinniTool_Tinnitus_Klangtherapie_(Frau_H

TINNITUS SOUND THERAPY

For every sound there is an opposing sound that neutralises it. This applies also to tinnitus noise. With this new development we have the ability to determine the frequency range of the patient’s tinnitus noise and to create an individualised sound composition for it. The affected person receives his custom-made audio File, which is oriented to the noise in his ear and specifically treats it. More... (about sound therapy)

Function and demo (German)
00:00 / 05:25

HEARING TEST

With the help of this hearing test we can offer you individualised sound therapy based on your tinnitus noise.

How to proceed:
Listen to various pitch levels, while pressing the various frequency buttons (100 Hz – 11000 Hz). Then write down the frequency that is closest to the sound in your ear. If the frequency of the noise in your ear varies greatly or if you hear various pitch levels, then selects broadband sound therapy with the definition "Diverse Töne/sons/suoni/sounds".

11000 Hz
9000 Hz
8000 Hz
7000 Hz
5800 Hz
4000 Hz
2800 Hz
1600 Hz
900 Hz
600 Hz
300 Hz
100 Hz
 
 

SHOP

Sound therapy for sleep disturbances (for the night)

The Audio-File Sleep is a sound composition that allows the affected person to fall asleep despite the tinnitus noise. Here the requirements for falling asleep were analysed and sounds developed that simulate the methodology of falling asleep. Instruments, key, frequency, audio sequence, heart and body rhythms were transposed exactly.

Sound therapy for blocking noise perception (for the day)

The Audio-File Meditation is a sound composition that puts the body into the correct resonance vibration, decreases noise perception in the ear‚ induces through the pleasant sound the desired relaxation in the affected person, promotes stress reduction and provides relief.

TINNITUS KLANGTHERAPIE

Für jeden Ton existiert auch ein Gegenton, welcher diesen neutralisiert. Dies gilt auch für das Ohrensausen oder Ohrenpfeifen. Mit dieser neu entwickelten Methode sind wir in der Lage, die Tinnitus-Frequenz jedes einzelnen Betroffenen zu eruieren und für diesen ein individuelles Klang-File anzubieten. Der Betroffene erhält sein persönliches Audio-File, welches genau auf sein Geräusch im Ohr ausgerichtet ist und dieses spezifisch behandelt.
Mehr... (über die Klangtherapie)

Funktion und Demo
00:00 / 05:25

HÖRTEST

Mit Hilfe dieses Hörtests können wir Ihnen eine individuell auf Ihr Tinnitus-Geräusch basierende Klangtherapie anbieten.
 

Und so müssen Sie vorgehen:
Hören Sie sich die verschiedenen Tonlagen an, indem Sie die diversen Frequenz-Buttons (100 Hz – 11000 Hz) drücken. Merken Sie sich die Frequenz, welche Ihrem Ton im Ohr am nahesten kommt und wählen Sie weiter unten die gewünschte Klangtherapie im definierten Frequenzbereich. Variiert die Frequenz Ihres Ohr-Geräusches stark oder hören Sie zeitgleich diverse Tonlagen, dann wählen Sie die Breitband-Klangtherapie mit der Bezeichnung "Diverse Töne/sons/suoni/sounds".

11000 Hz
9000 Hz
8000 Hz
7000 Hz
5800 Hz
4000 Hz
2800 Hz
1600 Hz
900 Hz
600 Hz
300 Hz
100 Hz
 
 

SHOP

Klangtherapie bei Schlafstörungen (für die Nacht)

Das Audio-File Sleep ist eine Klang-Komposition, welche dem Betroffenen erlaubt, trotz Tinnitus-Geräusch einschlafen zu können. Hier wurden Klänge entwickelt, welche genau die Einschlaf-Methodik simulieren. Instrumente, Tonart, Frequenz, Ton-Abfolge, Herz- und Körper-Rhythmus wurden exakt umgesetzt.

Klangtherapie zur Geräusche-Eindämmung (für den Tag)

Das Audio-File Meditation ist eine Klang-Komposition, welche den Körper in die richtige Resonanzschwingung versetzt, die Geräusche-Wahrnehmung im Ohr eindämmt‚ dem Betroffenen durch den angenehmen Klang die gewünschte Entspannung bringt, den Stressabbau erleichtert und Linderung verschafft.

©2020 by TinniTool
AGB+Datenschutzerklärung

  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn